Contact information

Meteorological Synthesizing Centre-West of EMEP(MSC-W of EMEP)
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute
P.O.Box 43-Blindern, N-0313 Oslo, Norway
 
e-mail: emep.mscw@met.no

Staff

Hilde Fagerli acid deposition, nitrogen chemistry Tlf.: +47 22 96 33 09 h.fagerli (@) met.no
Michael Schulz aerosols, acid deposition, radiative forcing Tlf.: +47 22 96 33 30 michael.schulz (@) met.no
Jan Eiof Jonson photochemical oxidants, acid deposition, heteorogenous cloud chemistry Tlf.: +47 22 96 33 24 j.e.jonson (@) met.no
David Simpson photochemical oxidants, SOA, Biogenic Emissions Tlf.:+ 46 31 46 00 80 d.simpson (@) met.no
Svetlana Tsyro particulate matter, aerosol dynamics, pm emissions, satelite Tlf.: +47 22 96 33 01 s.tsyro (@) met.no
Anna Carlin Benedictow meteorology, trajectories Tlf.: +47 22 96 33 65 a.benedictow (@) met.no
Peter Wind numerical methods, projections, local and global modelling Tlf.: +47 22 96 33 74 p.wind (@) met.no
Per Helmer Skaali administrative tasks, economy Tlf.: +47 22 96 33 18 p.h.skaali (@) met.no
Michael Gauss global and local modelling Tlf.: +47 22 96 33 02 m.gauss (@) met.no
Agnes Nyiri emissions, SR calculations Tlf.: +47 22 96 33 44 a.nyiri (@) met.no
Semeena Valiyaveetil SR calculations, global modelling Tlf.: +47 22 96 33 03 s.valiyaveetil (@) met.no
Alvaro Valdebenito data assimilation, chemical forecasting, satelite Tlf.: +47 22 96 33 97 a.valdebenito (@) met.no